Season Ticket Holder Letter From The Niners . . .

When people ask me about the 49ers, my response is usually that I think they are doing “all the right things” . . . and, along those terms, I think they’ve done it again . . . as a season ticket holder, I recently received a letter from Andy Dolich, the Niners “new” Chief Operating Officer . . . and, basically, it thanked me – on behalf of the organization – for renewing my season tickets, for my “investment of time, money and emotion” and for my “unwavering support!”

That, my friend, is a touch of class . . . but coming from a classy guy such as Andy, I’d expect nothing less!

Nice going Niners!

— JayDub

Leave a Reply

